Holidays 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Tuesday 03/09/19

Mid Term

Friday 18/10/19 - Monday 28/10/19

Christmas

Wed 20/12/19 - Monday 06/01/20


Spring Term 2020

 

Mid Term

Thursday 13/02/20 - Monday 24/02/20

Easter

Friday 03/04/120 - Monday 20/04/20


Summer Term 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 08/05/20 - Monday 11/05/20

Mid Term

Thursday 21/05/20 - Monday 01/06/20

Summer

Thursday 17/07/20


Autumn Term 2020

We Start Back at Pre-School on Wednesday 02/09/20